My PYC… The Beginning: A Grandmother’s Love

Pages Bound by 6002

What is it that gives strength to continue when we are tired and burned out? Sometimes and inspirational idea can help us to start anew.

Inspirational ideas… yes, they come in many forms… and my inspiration came in one form… in the form of a person named Park Yoochun.

grandma skks

It was sometime in year 2011 when in a place far away from my family I came across Korean DVDs being sold a few blocks away from our staff house and one of those, and actually the only copy left, was Sungkyunkwan Scandal. From then on my life was never complete without Park Yoochun.

I may be a grandmother of four but like a fan girl, I began searching for anything and everything about Park Yoochun. The more I learned of him, the more he became amazing.

I cry when he cries… I smile as he smiles. I fight when I…

View original post 344 more words

Leave a Reply

